19 May :-

Yeddyurappa resigned from the post before the Karnataka Legislative Assembly polls. Yeddyurappa resigned saying, “I will win more than 150 seats now and I will come back.” It was a little emotional before he resigned. Yeddyurappa resigned and all the BJP MLAs adjourned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *